Board Members

Ferry Pass President: Jason Miller
buy Lyrica Pregabalin Vice President: Jack Bell Treasurer: Blaine Clapham
Secretary: Jody Cole
Hockey Director: Kris Mutcher
Baseball Convenor: Dave Deleurme
Softball Convenor: Jana More
Special Events/Program Convenor: Marian Templeton
Youth Representatives: Sydney Miller & Sawyer Mackid
Communications Convenor: Lisa Krishka
RM of Headingley Council Representative: Yolande Franzman
MHRD Recreational Director: Kathleen Low

Visit the Meetings Page to see past Meeting’s minutes.

Visit the Board Job Description page to learn more about the role of each board member.