Contact Us

Our 2018/2019 Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Yvonne Dubé president@phoenixrec.org
Vice President Haley Thorne vpresident@phoenixrec.org
Treasurer Jackie Newton treasurer@phoenixrec.org
Secretary Jennifer Rothwell secretary@phoenixrec.org
Hockey Gerry Munday
Rob Bell
hockey@phoenixrec.org
Baseball Lindsey Taggart baseball@phoenixrec.org
Softball Jana More softball@phoenixrec.org
Special Events Marian Templeton specialevents@phoenixrec.org
Nursery School Heather Lawless            Emily Laycock nurseryschool@phoenixrec.org
After School
Program
Whitney Kostiuk afterschool@phoenixrec.org
Communications Lisa Krishka communications@phoenixrec.org
Canteen Marian Templeton  canteen@phoenixrec.org
  • For Community Centre Rentals please contact Gail Coady @ 204-889-3132