Contact Us

Your 2018/2019 Board Members

Position Descriptions can be found here: PRA Board Job Descriptions

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Yvonne Dubé president@phoenixrec.org
Vice President Whitney Kostiuk vpresident@phoenixrec.org
Treasurer Jackie Newton treasurer@phoenixrec.org
Secretary Jennifer Rothwell secretary@phoenixrec.org
Hockey Directors Gerry Munday & Rob Bell hockey@phoenixrec.org
Baseball Convenor Jack Bell baseball@phoenixrec.org
Softball Convenor Jana More softball@phoenixrec.org
Special Events / Program Convenor Marian Templeton specialevents@phoenixrec.org
Nursery School Representatives Emily Laycock & Olivia Park nurseryschool@phoenixrec.org
Youth Representative Chase Ward
Communications Director Lisa Krishka communications@phoenixrec.org
Canteen Coordinator Marian Templeton specialevents@phoenixrec.org