Contact Us

Our 2016/2017 Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Blaine Clapham president@phoenixrec.org
Vice President Yvonne Dubé vpresident@phoenixrec.org
Treasurer Michael Bailey treasurer@phoenixrec.org
Secretary Jennifer Rothwell secretary@phoenixrec.org
Hockey Gerry Munday
Rob Bell
hockey@phoenixrec.org
Baseball Lindsey Taggart baseball@phoenixrec.org
Softball Jana More softball@phoenixrec.org
Special Events Kara Sadr
Lenora Bisson
specialevents@phoenixrec.org
Nursery School Haley Thorne
Heather Lawless
nurseryschool@phoenixrec.org
After School
Program
Whtiney Kostiuk afterschool@phoenixrec.org
Communications Alison Au  communications@phoenixrec.org
Canteen Marian Templeton